Rally Hedemarken NM 2022

After a season long fight for the championship, it ended up being 3.5 seconds in Frank Tore Larsen’s favour before the last stage, Eyvind Brynildsen damaged an steering arm late in the stage and went off the road. Frank Tore Larsen and Torstein Eriksen became Norwegian champions in class 1 The other winners are: Class 2 Steve Røkland – Raymond Braaten Class 3 Martin Nygård -Tina Jeanette Olsen Class 4 Christian Sagli – Ole Martin Sagli Results: https://www.ewrc-results.com/final/75… Points standings: https://bilsport.no/poengstilling-2022/