Sigdalsrally 2020

The first round of the Norwegian championship had a good startlist with Mads Østberg joined by rallycross world champions Mattias Ekström and Johan Kristoffersson. Stages are: SS1 Strandevann, SS5 Finnerud, SS8 Letmolia. If you would like to support me to continue making these videos, please donate however much you can afford over on my Patreon site. Patreon credit: Raul Baudi Frode Bekkemellem Anna Hansson Gunn Iren Børresen Copyright Tor André Børresen Video Produksjon. PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD. Follow us on social media: